This is my ghetto version of getting a pet bunny.

There’s a bunny living in my yard. I’ve seen her sitting on my porch & outside my window, so I know she loves me dearly.

Today I decided to name her Apple-Anna. I chased her around the yard trying to snap a few pictures, but she’s a bit faster than I am, then she disappeared & I think I may have gotten poison ivy on my foot…

Anyway, we’re best friends now & she eats my grass for me, so I have no reason to attack my yard with scissors!

BrennaG.

3 thoughts on “This is my ghetto version of getting a pet bunny.

    1. Its weird because I don’t even live out in hillbilly country either…I live in the CITY. Go figure. Anyway, this one may be cute, but stay tuned for the post I have planned for this evening. NOT CUTE. Oh, fear twinsie, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

