Yesterday I scored 2 burritos & took photographs.

Not of the burritos, that is. Sorry. Nonetheless I’d consider yesterday a success. I like burritos & I like photography.

Our resident garden that’s only like 3 blocks from the house is in full bloom & is absolutely beautiful. I could just go out there & spend an entire day I love it so much. I spent yesterday morning down there wondering around looking lost with burrito breath.

Here’s some of what I got:

I have a busy weekend planned of visiting a couple friends a few towns over & perhaps meeting up with my Mom for a visit, so I’ll see you guys on Monday. Happy weekending.

BrennaG.

2 thoughts on “Yesterday I scored 2 burritos & took photographs.

Leave a Reply

