I get spazy taking pictures of random people, so I give you…flowers.

As you guys know, one of my many interests is photography. I like photographing people a lot (mostly because it has the potential to make me money) but I usually end up shooting flowers or plant life or things like that. Thing is, I haven’t really been living here long enough to make friends that I feel comfortable enough photographing yet & I get all spazy taking pictures of random people. I know that flowers & plant life can get old & cliché pretty quickly, but I try to make it as interesting as possible. Let me know what you guys think.

So, this morning I went on a walk (gasp!) & actually got some pretty good photos. I’m withholding the best of the best in case I want to use them for my “professional portfolio” because I don’t like to use them 2 different places. So, I give you, the 3 & 4 bests.

On the walk back, I almost got attacked by a bee & I saw a guy dancing on his porch. It was quite the eventful morning.

 

BrennaG.

Leave a Reply

