Its like taking a chain letter to a whole new level of chain letterness.

I got tagged to answer some questions by one of my favorite other bloggers, Mooselicker, here on this post. I’ve decided to break all the rules of the initial post & just answer the 11 questions. Cuz that’s what I do. Break rules. Enjoy.

1. When you were a child, what did you want to be when you grew up? What did you think you would become? A meteorologist. When I realized I was bad at both math & science, I gave up on that dream & started pursuing happiness.

2. Who is your biggest celebrity crush? Easy! Rupert Grint.

3. Angels, Bigfoots, or Aliens; which one do you think is most likely to exist? Bigfoot. C’mon I know you guys have seen that show Finding Bigfoot. That shits real.

4. What is something that everybody seems to enjoy that you hate? Adele. Already covered that one.

5. If you opened your front door and I was there, what would you say? What would you really be thinking?
AHHH!! Why is there a stranger at my door!? You’re not the mailman! Because I don’t know what you look like.

6. What is your favorite movie and why? I have lots. Maybe I’ll do a post about them. If I had to pick one, though, it’d be Alice in Wonderland (the newest one). Terrific acting, soundtrack, & wardrobe.

7. There has to be something that you believe you’re the best at, what is it? Finding bargains.

8. Who is the ugliest person you know and why are they so ugly? I ain’t gonna call anyone out by name now, but…

9. Is love unconditional? Depends.

10. Lots of people have addictions. What is yours? Cheesy TV shows. And my hair.

11. What is the nicest compliment you have ever received? What is something that you would like to be complimented more about you? I really appreciate when people compliment my artwork & I would love it if people would compliment it more (Just replace the word “compliment” with “buy”).

BrennaG.

2 thoughts on “Its like taking a chain letter to a whole new level of chain letterness.

    1. That is true. The cost of stamps changes so frequently no one but the mailman would know. Anyway, if you’re my mailman, I think you’re a creeper & stop staring in my window when you bring the mail up to the mailbox on the porch. Also, I don’t like your shorts.

Leave a Reply

