Haters gonna hate.

I may lose a few of you over saying this, but I’m gonna go there. Why? Because that’s what I do. I give my opinion. Even when it goes against everything everyone else believes in. You ready for this wild woman statement? Let’s hope so.

I hate Adele. Yes, as in Adele, the freaking british singer.

I hate her music. I guess her voice is ok, I mean, I can’t sing that great so whatevs. But I don’t like any of her songs. At this point, I don’t even care what they’re about, I just don’t like them. The rhythm, her voice…everything just simply sucks for me.

The radio over plays them like crazy. 3 of my favorite radio stations were all playing her songs at the same time the other day (just not all the same song). It’s all a bit much, don’t you think?

There’s also rumors floating around that she’s going to take 5 years off to focus on her personal life…hello? She’s not famous enough to do that. She’d be ending her career. But what do I care? I don’t even like her so go right ahead & step down at the height of your success, dummy.

The only thing I can’t complain about is the way she looks. She is quite pretty & I have nothing to say against the way the looks.

Until next time…

BrennaG.

2 thoughts on “Haters gonna hate.

    1. Ah. Never really listened to his music too much, so I suppose I can’t form too much of an opinion there. But, I’d never really paid attention to how he looked, so I googled him in light of your comment & OMG. He’s straight scary. On the flip side, he’d make a terrific zombie.

Leave a Reply

