You might judge me after this post…if you hadn’t already.

I love lazy mornings off work when I get to sit on the floor in front of my couch (let me explain-my couch is terribly uncomfortable, so I do not us it as a couch, but instead, as a backrest as I sit on the floor) & watch reruns. I’ve decided to compile a list of my favorite reruns to watch…the kind that you don’t need to follow episode to episode, or even know what the heck is going on. They’re just terrific to watch.

1. Fresh Prince of Bel-Air. Alright, seriously, who didn’t love this show back in the day? And who doesn’t love the reruns more? Will with his wacky, too colorful shirts, Carlton’s dancing…makes for a mixed up, really rich, super hilarious family.

2. The New Adventures of Old Christine. One of my ultimate favs right now. This show is hilarious. I especially love Christine’s brother, Matthew. He’s hilarious, kinda creepy & almost reminds me of J-Bird.

3. Will & Grace. OMG. One word: Karen. Her look, her voice, her hair, her everything. She’s freaking hilarious. I’ve always loved the show, but recently have been hooked again when they started playing reruns on Lifetime.

4. Reba. I love Reba, but that probaby has to do with my obsession with redheads more than anything. Her family life makes my dysfunctional family look mildly normal. Barbara Jean reminds me of a friend of mine…well need I say more about that?

Now that you guys think I’m a super big loser that sits around on my floor all day watching re-runs on Lifetime (wow, I painted that picture nicely), tell me your fav. reruns to watch!

BrennaG

4 thoughts on “You might judge me after this post…if you hadn’t already.

  1. Gah!! I totally love Reba! I thought I was the only one. Glad to hear I’m not alone!

    My favorite TV show to watch in reruns is How I Met Your Mother. I’m kind of obsessed with it, actually.

  2. I have a love/hate relationship with How I Met Your Mother. I still don’t know if I like it or not. Its not that its not funny (if that made sense), but there’s something about it I don’t really like, I think.

  3. I think my fav show from back in the day would have to be Roseanne. The feel of the show was just so down to earth that i felt i could relate to it.

Leave a Reply

