I just want my pants back!

Welcome to my first post. Delicious Suspicious is going to be my dump spot for everything. So that’s all things weird that happen to me at work, things that I want, celeb gossip, photography stuff, stupid crap my husband does, & things that I want to complain about. I won’t use proper grammar, I’ll misspell everything & I’ll probably piss a few of you off. I don’t care. I hope that you find my posts vaguely entertaining, & if not, there’s a billion other blogs, go read another. I’ll try to post a few times a week, try to keep up with my soap opera-style life.

So, honestly, who else really can’t wait for I Just Want My Pants Back to come out on MTV? Seriously, I know I wasn’t the only one curled up in the fetal position crying when they took Skins off the air. That’s what this show reminds me of.

I Just Want My Pants Back

Over & Outtt.

BrennaG

Leave a Reply

